Styrofoam Pills Heartbreak Shaker


Styrofoam Pills Heartbreak Shaker


Released in 2006

Track Listing:

1. Always On My Mind
2. Hold On
3. A Little Truth
4. Empty Heart
5. No Name Face
6. Running to Find
7. Greedy Eyes
8. Where Do You Go?
9. All the Things I’ve Seen
10. The Art of Happiness

Listen before you buy

Shipping: $3 + $1 per item

Purchase the digital album on iTunes!

Add To Cart

Copyright © 2016 ArthurAutumn
Arthur Autumn is endorsed by Hohner brand Harmonicas
Arthur plays:
Hohner Blues Harp
Golden Melody
Special 20
In various keys