Sir Orchid The Magnificent

Sir Orchid The Magnificent


Released in 2011

Track Listing:

1. HeartKid
2. Goodbye Miss Audrey Rose
3. The Ghosts In The Night
4. Hold Onto That Rose
5. Somedays You Just Don’t Like
6. When Sylvia Sings
7. Where The Canyons They Hug You
8. The Company You Keep
9. A Wiseman’s Name
10. Training To Bee A Boxer

Listen before you buy

Shipping: $4 per order plus $1 per item

Also available in digital format: iTunes

Shopping Cart located at the top of page

Add To Cart