VINYL: Your Heartbeat Is Revolution

VINYL: Your Heartbeat Is Revolution


Released: September 25, 2018 - NOW AVAILABLE!

Track Listing:

1. Everything Is Not OK
2. Feel Love
3. Desolate Heart
4. One Eye Open One Eye Closed
5. You Can’t Kill My Wounded Heart
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Carry That Weight
8. Autumn Moon
9. Sweet Little Wonder
10. Your Heartbeat Is Revolution

Shipping: $4 per order plus $1 per item

NOTE: All Vinyl Editions of Your Heartbeat Is Revolution include a Digital Download Card containing the Full Album.

Also available in digital format: iTunes

Shopping Cart located at the top of page

Add To Cart

This is for the VINYL edition of Your Heartbeat Is Revolution.  The album was released on September 25, 2018 and is now available!  Shipping: $4 + $1 per item